One Design

e-logo

E-Scow

Miles Martschink
843-870-5850
miles@cctre.com

Hobie
j22
j24

J24

Ryan Hamm
843- 364-3777
ryanhamm@sadlerandhamm.com

In Charleston, the J24 fleet is the largest, most active, one design fleet capable of sailing in CORA races and the open regattas and the travel possibilities are endless. This is the true sail all year round boat for our area.

laser

Laser

District 12
http://www.laser.org/

lightning

Lightning

John Cameron
843-693-3557
JCameron@charlestonpilots.com
http://charlestonlightning.com/ or follow on Facebook

Melges24

M24

Chris Hamilton
chamilton@fmtmedic.com

Marshall 18 / Herreshoff 18 Catboats

Al Lang
ALang@knology.net

mc

MC Scow

Tommy Harken
843-830-4483
tharken@comcast.net

SIOD

Sea Island One Design

Grayson Carter
843-708-8876
gsclumber@charleston.net

snipe

Snipe

Christopher Stang
christopher.stang@erm.com
http://sites.google.com/site/snipefleetcharleston/home

sunfish

Sunfish

Rick Whitehurst
Sunfish Class Representative
Southeast Region
843-571-6379
richardw@knology.net

thistle

Thistle

Kevin Bradley
843-408-9066

Sailors in the News

Events

Weather

Charleston Web Design